Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Huhn

Adam Huhn

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Huhn
"I recently transferred my policies to Rick’s agency and it was the best decision I could’ve made! I’ve received top notch customer service from multiple members of the team in the short amount of time I’ve been working with them. If you’re looking for an agency that’s going to make you feel like their #1 client, then I highly recommend you reach out to the Rick Babusiak Agency for all of your insurance needs! They will 100% make sure you and your family/loved ones are covered!"
Profile photo of todd yohn

todd yohn

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by todd yohn
"I have been with Rick Bubuziak and his staff for years and have NEVER been disappointed! Emily took care of our needs today during a very stressful time! Total professional!! Great to know there’s one less thing to worry about! Thanks State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Alton Bryant

Alton Bryant

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alton Bryant
"Been great from the start. Had an issue come up. Quickly resolved 👍 Great."
Profile photo of Edna C

Edna C

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edna C
"Jordan is very helpful and taking her time to make sure I get the best coverage and also right for my budget!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Holloway

Rosemary Holloway

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Holloway
"Leslie Stouffer is very helpful and quick to respond. She is great in getting information to out of state State Farm agencies so there is not lapse of coverage."
Profile photo of Rian Anthony

Rian Anthony

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rian Anthony
"Jordan is an absolute pleasure to work with! She is very personable & willing to understand client needs! 10/10 highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cary Battaglia

Cary Battaglia

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cary Battaglia
"Great Friendly Service!"
Profile photo of Sue Huynh

Sue Huynh

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Huynh
"McKenzie Easter has been working with me on a claim for my totaled car. She’s been very prompt and informative during a stressful situation. I appreciate her customer service skills so much!"
Profile photo of Deborah Moody

Deborah Moody

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Moody
"Leslie Stoufer is always patient with me and I know that she will take care of any issue I throw at her."
Profile photo of Lynette Tuttle

Lynette Tuttle

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Tuttle
"I have worked with Leslie for over 1 year now and she always exceeds my expectations of everything my family needs. Love talking with her. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Amelia Fleckenstein

Amelia Fleckenstein

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Fleckenstein
"Jordan goes above and beyond to make sure that the entire insurance process goes smoothly, and looks for deals and bundles where appropriate. great coverage and attentive staff. couldn't be more pleased"
Profile photo of Bilal Ashfaq

Bilal Ashfaq

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bilal Ashfaq
"Had a pleasure of working with Jordan. She had been responsive, professional, and an extension of my family. She always took care of me as I am part of her family."
Profile photo of inez verdell

inez verdell

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by inez verdell
"Yes, and I had a great experience with State Farm. Feel very good. I . It was just because of hard times appreciate they will take care of you your problems very kind and patient. I would recommend them to anybody. I have been with them for years. Great company."
Profile photo of Manuel Lebron (Octopus Printshop)

Manuel Lebron (Octopus Printshop)

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Lebron (Octopus Printshop)
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Kayce Watson at Rick Babusiak State Farm Insurance, and I couldn't be more impressed with the level of service I received. Kayce is not your typical insurance agent—she is attentive, communicative, and genuinely prioritizes the needs of her clients over simply selling a service. From our initial conversation to the finalization of my policies, Kayce demonstrated a remarkable commitment to ensuring I had the right coverage for my unique situation. What sets Kayce apart is her ability to explain complex insurance details in a way that is easy to understand. She took the time to answer all of my questions, providing me with the confidence that I made informed decisions about my coverage. Her personalized recommendations and proactive approach made the entire process seamless and stress-free. Kayce's professionalism and friendly demeanor made me feel like more than just a client; she made me feel like a valued part of the State Farm family. It's clear that she genuinely cares about her clients' well-being. I highly recommend Kayce Watson to anyone in need of insurance services. Her dedication to exceptional customer service reflects positively on the entire team at Rick Babusiak State Farm Insurance. Thank you, Kayce, for your outstanding support!"
Profile photo of Danny Stephens

Danny Stephens

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Stephens
"Emily, Rick and the team have been incredible. Customer service means a ton to me, and they have really impressed me!"
Profile photo of Aaron Marchon

Aaron Marchon

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Marchon
"The owners are honest and passionate in every aspect of their lives and will work tirelessly to get you everything they can!"
Profile photo of Mike Mike

Mike Mike

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mike
"We moved from South Carolina and so had to transfer insurance policies and for a short while, get a renter's policy. When our house sells in SC, we'll need a new HO policy. Initially when contacting this office there was a great deal of confusion and frustration on my part. Leslie however saved the day. She listened to my questions and dutifully got the answers for me. Now everything is just fine and you can bet I'll call Leslie when we're ready for a HO policy. Thank you Leslie for all your efforts. Do I recommend this office? Absolutely yes but I would try and hook up with Leslie if possible. It is now several months later and I contacted Leslie Stouffer once again with questions on insurance that covered a rental car. She replied nearly immediately explaining clearly what it covered and how much it would cost. I asked her to add that - and it's already been done. Thank you Leslie! If you call Rick's office with questions, ask for Leslie! I've added one star to this review for 5 stars because of Leslie."
Profile photo of Travis Sloan

Travis Sloan

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Sloan
"This is by far the best insurance agency I have ever had for my personal or business. They are always available when we reach out. My wife and kids were involved in a crash and The Babusiak Agency were constantly checking on them and if they could do anything to help."
Profile photo of Sue Lowery

Sue Lowery

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Lowery
"The best costumer service I have ever scene. I saw first hand the agent himself go to a clients house that was on fire, and hand them a check to help them cover immediate expenses. Who does that, oh and by the way it was Christmas! I’ll tell you who does that RICK Babusiak!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Nicely

Taylor Nicely

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Nicely
"We recently switched our car insurance a few months back and I can’t say enough great things about the service we received! Emily bowers was great at communicating with us and helping us get everything situated. It was such an easy process thanks to her!! Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Kim Morris

Kim Morris

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Morris
"Thank you so much to Emily Bowers for meeting all our insurance needs. When our last company doubled in cost I reached out to Emily at State Farm and she found my family great rates and was super quick to help us make the switch. She is friendly and super knowledgeable if you are searching for better rates with great customer service."
Profile photo of Richard Mattera

Richard Mattera

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Mattera
"I love working with Rick, Candice and team. Customer service is awesome, they go above and beyond to help you get the best policy for your needs. I high recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Brandon Easter

Brandon Easter

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Easter
"This agency is very attentive to detail and thorough with your accounts. They want the best for you and your family. My wife and I are so grateful we found the Babusiak Agency."
Profile photo of Stephanie Laing

Stephanie Laing

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Laing
"Couldn’t recommend this agency more!! Emily Bowers was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, attentive, and went above and beyond for us to make sure we got the best deal! She’s literally the absolute best at what she does! We could not recommend Emily enough, and we will definitely be using her again for all our insurance needs!!!!"
Profile photo of Brooklynn White

Brooklynn White

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklynn White
"Emily Bowers is absolutely wonderful!!! I’ve thoroughly enjoyed working with her."