Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Babusiak

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rick Babusiak

4.9 out of 5 (173 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tori Oomen

Tori Oomen

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for an insurance agent/company this is the place to go! Everyone is very knowledgeable, helpful and kind! Leslie was so sweet and was able to resolve my issue quickly this morning. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Ahmed Moubarak

Ahmed Moubarak

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"🤙"
Profile photo of Gill Lassetter

Gill Lassetter

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina was very helpful and detailed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sarah Teague

Sarah Teague

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Rick, Candace and the team for years. Spoke with David today and he went above and beyond per the usual from this team 20/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Hannah Runge

Hannah Runge

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sage Beatty

Sage Beatty

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got a new policy with David Swift. He went over everything in detail and helped me save money AND increase my coverages. Would recommend to anyone! 10/10 service!"
Profile photo of Chris Gale

Chris Gale

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebecca Ashby

Rebecca Ashby

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina was super helpful today assisting me with additions to my current policy. I’ve been very pleased with the service since switching companies a few years ago."
Profile photo of Thomas Wilde

Thomas Wilde

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayce Clodfelter has been an incredible help taking care of all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Eugene Pepper jr

Eugene Pepper jr

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kimberly Jenkins

Kimberly Jenkins

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jerry gogolak

jerry gogolak

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Swift was very helpful and personable. He explained all the benefits of each policy .He made sure that we had the coverage we needed. We ended up changing over four policies to State Farm. I would highly recommend David to anyone."
Profile photo of Natalie Gogolak

Natalie Gogolak

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Swift was so friendly and helpful. He made sure we had the coverages we needed and fully understood them . We would highly recommend this Agency"
Profile photo of Caniac Steve Henderson

Caniac Steve Henderson

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent...excellent service"
Profile photo of Sylvia Oberle

Sylvia Oberle

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danna Huneycutt

Danna Huneycutt

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lofton Montgomery

Lofton Montgomery

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks make every process so easy & are always so nice!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Black

Thomas Black

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayce was very helpful and I appreciate her patience with me. I would highly recommend Rick Babusiak and his great Team"
Profile photo of Jennifer Russell

Jennifer Russell

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick and his team helped me out tremendously when we moved to the area, from auto insurance, to hospital policies, to my Retirement. I can’t say enough good things about them. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Donald

David Donald

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough positive things about Babusiak State Farm! The staff is personable. Rick and Candice are a wealth of knowledge. I recommend them to people all the time!"
Profile photo of Joe Kent

Joe Kent

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Candice and she is professional, knowledgeable, empathetic and someone I know I can trust with all my insurance needs!! Thank you!!"