Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Babusiak

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rick Babusiak

4.9 out of 5 (178 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doug Simmons

Doug Simmons

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm Customers for around 10 years. During that time we have used 3 different State Farm agents. Found Rick last year and he and his team are by far the best we have worked with. Rick genuinely cares about his customers and treats everyone like family. I would recommend anyone looking for a new agent to check out Rick and his team!"
Profile photo of Sue Lowery

Sue Lowery

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best costumer service I have ever scene. I saw first hand the agent himself go to a clients house that was on fire, and hand them a check to help them cover immediate expenses. Who does that, oh and by the way it was Christmas! I’ll tell you who does that RICK Babusiak!!"
Profile photo of Kristen Schweigert

Kristen Schweigert

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We really appreciate Kayce Clodfelter taking the time to help us review our policies and come up with a good game plan! She helped us understand what we had and what we might need on the insurance side without making us feel pressured to do one thing or the other. She answered our questions and made it an easy process!"
Profile photo of Post-Voltage's Son

Post-Voltage's Son

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina helped me with my policy explanation and following up with my updated payment amount."
Profile photo of Joshua Rowell

Joshua Rowell

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star service here, especially from Jordan! She went out of her way to ensure I had the right coverage at the right price for my budget. I highly recommend Rick and team."
Profile photo of Ramona Florea

Ramona Florea

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switch my home ,car , and rental property insurance to State farm. I did work with Kacey Clodfelter and I had the best experience. She is knowledgeable made sure I am covered for what I need while giving me a great price which is a plus. If you looking for a great insurance agent she is the one you need to talk"
Profile photo of Kimmykool

Kimmykool

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to send a huge THANK YOU to JORDAN MILLEN. She provided top notch assistance and made my transaction as flawless as possible not to mention she did not hurt my pocket!"
Profile photo of Tori Oomen

Tori Oomen

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for an insurance agent/company this is the place to go! Everyone is very knowledgeable, helpful and kind! Leslie was so sweet and was able to resolve my issue quickly this morning. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Ahmed Moubarak

Ahmed Moubarak

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"🤙"
Profile photo of Gill Lassetter

Gill Lassetter

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina was very helpful and detailed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Amanda Gogolak

Amanda Gogolak

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We cannot say enough Great things about this company! David Swift and Rick got us the correct coverage we needed, after years of going under-insured elsewhere. They explained everything about our policies to us in clear detail, answered all our questions and provided top notch service. We wished we had switched to them sooner, and would highly recommend them to anything looking for the right coverage at a very fair price. Thank you for putting our minds at ease and doing it all with such amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Sarah Teague

Sarah Teague

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Rick, Candace and the team for years. Spoke with David today and he went above and beyond per the usual from this team 20/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Hannah Runge

Hannah Runge

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful that David reached out to me about getting new insurance! I didn’t realize how much I was overpaying for just 1 type of insurance. He was able to get me a bundle for a better deal than I was paying for one! Extremely pleased with this process thus far, it has been great! Thank you David!!! :)"
Profile photo of Sage Beatty

Sage Beatty

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got a new policy with David Swift. He went over everything in detail and helped me save money AND increase my coverages. Would recommend to anyone! 10/10 service!"
Profile photo of Chris Gale

Chris Gale

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick and his team are truly phenomenal, and excel in EVERY area of customer service. Rick and team are friendly, knowledgeable and very fast to respond to any inquiries. I like knowing that I have my personal and business insurance needs covered, and even financial planning with the experts at Rick Babusiak State Farm!"
Profile photo of Shanetra Lumar

Shanetra Lumar

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"You know when you find a good company that makes you feel like family, you stick by them 100%. I have been with Mr. Rick and Mrs. Candice for about 9 years and I love them. Whenever I have life changes such as the birth of my son, cars, questions about adding family, I give them a call or send a quick email (if I’m super busy) and they help me figure out what is best for my family. They are never pushy (which I have experienced with other insurance companies). They give me all the options and allow me to make my own decision. If I have small changes, then there is always another nice team member like Gina who take care of my needs. She is so polite and bubbly! Love this family and I know you will too!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Ashby

Rebecca Ashby

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina was super helpful today assisting me with additions to my current policy. I’ve been very pleased with the service since switching companies a few years ago."
Profile photo of Thomas Wilde

Thomas Wilde

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayce Clodfelter has been an incredible help taking care of all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Eugene Pepper jr

Eugene Pepper jr

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"After more than 50 years with a different insurance company, I recently changed to State Farm with the Babusiak agency through the guidance of David Swift. With David's courtesy, friendliness, and integrity I received an efficient and thorough transition to their agency. With State Farm's good reputation and with the helpful guidance of David and his team, I am confident that my insurance has found a good home."
Profile photo of Kimberly Jenkins

Kimberly Jenkins

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was awesome! He helped me with my insurance needs, got the coverage I needed all while saving me money!! I highly recommend this agent and agency to anyone that is or isn’t looking for a new insurance policy. Why not just check into it? Ask for David! He will help you out! You’ll be able to keep more of your money in your wallet. And have peace of mind knowing you have the coverage you need."
Profile photo of jerry gogolak

jerry gogolak

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Swift was very helpful and personable. He explained all the benefits of each policy .He made sure that we had the coverage we needed. We ended up changing over four policies to State Farm. I would highly recommend David to anyone."
Profile photo of Natalie Gogolak

Natalie Gogolak

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Swift was so friendly and helpful. He made sure we had the coverages we needed and fully understood them . We would highly recommend this Agency"
Profile photo of Caniac Steve Henderson

Caniac Steve Henderson

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent...excellent service"
Profile photo of Sylvia Oberle

Sylvia Oberle

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been clients of Rick Babusiak for more than 10 years and are extremely satisfied with the professional guidance we have received. Rick is very good at anticipating our needs and suggesting opportunities that have served us well. The staff is friendly and personable and always responsive to our questions."
Profile photo of Danna Huneycutt

Danna Huneycutt

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaycee was very knowledgeable and thorough as she put together a great package which gives us much more coverage for much less than we have been paying. It was so obvious that she enjoys her job and working with people. I highly recommend that you contact Kaycee for your all of your insurance needs."