Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mandy 0.o

Mandy 0.o

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy 0.o
"I have been with a few different insurance companies.. this is the first time I've been so happy!! Emily is the best! She found the best rates and was able to help me through the process. When the app didn't work she went the extra mile to help me! She is always a email or phone call away, and gets back to me super fast! I've been with them for a few years now.. and i prefer them over progressive/all state/and MetLife (which is who we had before). Never such a great rate with such good service!! No 1 (800) number with a ton of robots... I call and I talk to Emily, Everytime. 🧡"
Profile photo of Laura Lancaster

Laura Lancaster

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Lancaster
"I highly recommend Emily Bowers as an agent. She is knowledgeable, friendly and responds to your questions quickly. She was able to save me money while making sure all my coverages were where they need to be to protect my assets. Give her a call."
Profile photo of Chelsea

Chelsea

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea
"I recently had the privilege and pleasure to work with Kayce, Rick's Colleague, to set up life insurance policies for myself and my two young children. As I am navigating through some imperative life changes, Kayce sincerely walked me through the steps that would protect the livelihood of my family. I had very little knowledge prior to meeting with Kayce about life insurance policies. Not only did she make the process easy and quick, but I felt entirely supported throughout the process and left feeling confident and significantly knowledgeable of the decisions that I made. Knowing that I now have taken the steps to assure the financial safety of my children, I have a sense of security that I have never felt before. I am exponentially grateful for the kindness, patience, and expertise Kayce extended to me and I will be recommending the Babusiak Agency to anyone in need of insurance or guidance!"
Profile photo of Tina Murphy

Tina Murphy

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Murphy
"David Swift was so professional! Very helpful and follows up! Was a pleasure to work with him. Definitely recommend him..."
Profile photo of Deborah Millang

Deborah Millang

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Millang
"EMILY BOWERS IS ALWAYS ETREMELY HELPFUL AND PATIENT WHEN I CONTACT HER (QUITE OFTEN) AND ALWAYS GIVES ME THE ANSWERS I NEED. I AM SO GLAD I SWITCHED TO STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Lynn Kennedy

Lynn Kennedy

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Kennedy
"Jordan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding our currant policy. She answered our questions and offered suggestions. Being able to Connect virtually made the whole process so convenient. Joining The Babusiak agency has been the best decision we have made for all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of William Herrera

William Herrera

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Herrera
"We have been with them for 10 years. They handle our cars, home & life insurance. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. All matters are dealt with quickly and efficiently.."
Profile photo of Stephen Ferree

Stephen Ferree

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Ferree
"Gina was wonderful to work with. She responded immediately to my request and was completed the same day! Thank you Gina!"
Profile photo of Michaleh Snider

Michaleh Snider

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michaleh Snider
"I recently used Rick to bundle my auto and home insurance. I was with an auto company for veterans and a home company teachers. Both companies left me without a personal agent to work with. When I went through a 2 big life changes, I experienced some difficulties trying to get the right policy lined up for me and my family. I called Rick. His first words were "I am not sure we are going to be the more cost effective, before you go with us, shop around." And I did and he was the most cost effective... but also the only person that told me to shop around. He went through both of my previous policies and added a few things that we needed and took away some things that we didn't. He ended up saving me a "butt ton," that is the official term. I actually referred him to my mother, who bundled home and auto with him as well. He is a true gem, and an agent who obviously cares about the client, not the sale."
Profile photo of Shelley Jones

Shelley Jones

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Jones
"We have been with State Farm for several years now and needed a new quote. Gina Allen responded to our request immediately and was available to answer all questions we had concerning the rate quote and then immediately got us set up! Great experience and best customer service!"
Profile photo of Z

Z

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Z
"I had requested that a number of items be removed from my personal property articles. My request was finished the following day and I received thorough note detailing what had been from Gina. Well done Gina, thank you!"
Profile photo of Morgan Clodfelter

Morgan Clodfelter

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Clodfelter
"Rick, Jordan and all the staff at RBSFI are absolutely phenomenal. They sit down with you and explain everything to you without making you feel overwhelmed. Their knowledge of insurance/finances/Roth IRA/ stock, etc is genius level. I will forever be a part of the RBSFI family, and I will continue to refer everyone I know, to them!"
Profile photo of Troy Adams

Troy Adams

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Adams
"Very helpful and saved me a bunch of money and still ended up with more coverage than I had previously. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bob Richardson

Bob Richardson

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Richardson
"We’ve been delighted with Rick’s thoroughness in sorting through our financial issues, and have been thankful for his good will and welcoming spirit. His colleague Leslie has also been especially dear in guiding us in matters such as follow ups and helping us old people navigate the app, assuring us that we could do it and showing us how. We’re very grateful we made the move!"
Profile photo of Ashlyn Daniels

Ashlyn Daniels

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Daniels
"My husband and I have been talking about getting life insurance for a while now, and after talking to Jordan we decided to go ahead and pull the trigger. She made the process so understandable and relatable. I would highly recommend her to anyone thinking about it! She made it so easy!"
Profile photo of Dylan Allen

Dylan Allen

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Allen
"Awesome people, staff reliable, knowledgeable, and caring!"
Profile photo of Jordan Stouffer

Jordan Stouffer

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Stouffer
"This agency is above the rest. Really care about their customers and give my family great service"
Profile photo of Chris Love

Chris Love

October 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Love
"State Farm is such a joke this company is a complete waste of time! I would never in a million years have them as homeowners insurance (I deal with them in my business daily) and seeing how they have treated me for the last several years for car insurance I wouldn't wish it on my worst enemy.. and I have like five cars and a motorcycle with them all carrying full coverage and have never been a day late and a dollar short and they call me today to say it's going up $60 a month .. Nah not me ... On to the next ... Oh hey thanks for you finally replying Rick been asking for you to call me several times but guess your google account is more important- and I'm assuming you're talking about when your employee called and left a ton of personal information on a voicemail because I didn't physically talk with anyone about any of your stuff they just happened to leave every single detail on a voicemail which I did not think was a very good and correct way to do business and I don't even know if it's legal to leave that kind of information on a voicemail.. 🤔🤔🤔 .."
Profile photo of Brian McCann

Brian McCann

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian McCann
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Emily Bowers from Statefarm Insurance, and I must say, my experience was absolutely outstanding. From the moment I reached out to her, Emily's attention to detail, immediate response times, and friendly service truly set her apart from other brokers I've worked with in the past. Emily's meticulous approach to understanding my insurance needs was evident from the get-go. She took the time to listen attentively, asking all the right questions to ensure she had a comprehensive understanding of my coverage requirements. Her expertise and knowledge of the insurance industry were impressive, and she effortlessly guided me through the process of changing my coverage. What truly stood out about my experience with Emily was her unwavering commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Her prompt and timely responses to my inquiries were remarkable, making me feel valued as a client. Emily was always just a phone call or email away, ensuring that my concerns were addressed promptly and effectively. It was refreshing to work with someone who genuinely cares about their clients' needs. Not only did Emily provide top-notch service, but she also made the entire process of changing my coverage a breeze. She navigated the complexities of insurance policies with ease, breaking down the jargon into understandable terms. Her professionalism and expertise instilled a sense of confidence in me, knowing that I was in capable hands. Overall, my experience with Emily Bowers and Statefarm Insurance was by far the best I've had when working with a broker. Her attention to detail, immediate response times, and friendly demeanor made the entire process seamless and enjoyable. I cannot recommend Emily highly enough for anyone seeking exceptional insurance service. Statefarm is lucky to have such a dedicated and talented professional on their team. Thank you, Emily, for providing me with an outstanding experience!"
Profile photo of Vickie Spencer

Vickie Spencer

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Spencer
"Spoke to Gina at the State Farm office of Rick Babushka. She was very informative and gave me some options that I will consider in trying to bundle by car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Melissa Douglass

Melissa Douglass

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Douglass
"Jordan Millen was really helpful, and kind. She also helped thoroughly explain every part of the process in a way that made sense. She went above and beyond in helping me with more that what was expected of her."
Profile photo of Margaret Lott

Margaret Lott

August 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Margaret Lott
"Don't do it!!! State Farm USED to be a great insurance company. We were long time clients in 2 states and NEVER a claim. Times change. We had auto and home with them. Not this insurance company and DEFINITELY not this agency. They lie and leave you and your family, and everything you have completely exposed and vulnerable. I will say Andrea is a rockstar and needs to find a company/office with more integrity."
Profile photo of Jasmin Hickman

Jasmin Hickman

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Hickman
"Gina Allen is a remarkable woman. There was a mix up with my policy but she went over and beyond and did everything in her power to make sure that everything would be good on my end. Today she was a blessing in disguise and I thank her for all she did for me. Thankful for people like her. Thank you Gina!"
Profile photo of Anthony Russell

Anthony Russell

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Russell
"Gina Allan is superb. She was perfect and answered all my questions. She was very kind and gave me complete attention to my insurance needs. Gina saved me some money and also was able to change some things on my insurance plan that fit my needs in a better way! If you have questions and want to see a better program then do not hesitate in giving Gina a call today."
Profile photo of Thomas Black

Thomas Black

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Black
"Jordan was very helpful and I appreciate her patience with me. I would highly recommend Rick Babusiak and his great Team"